CTC’s Board of Directors and Employees

CTC Board of Directors

Board of Directors

From left to right: Scott Becker (Director), Emery Lensch (Director), Ron Benton  (President), Robert Gerlock, Jr. (Vice President/Treasurer), and Roger Euken (Director).


From left to right: Devan Amdor (General Manager), Julie Brown  (Administrative Assistant), Vickie Adams (Office Manager), and Jeremy Hall (Technician).

Vickie Adams
Office Manager

Julie Brown
Administrative Assistant

Devan Amdor
General Manager

Jeremy Hall